My life :)

Hey, I’m emily.. I’m 15 like I have already told you, I live with my father, my grandmother and my 7 years old brother…

My mom died of cancer almost six months ago, and ever since my father and grandmother work realy hard to support us..

I don’t have much free time, I’m realy busy taking care of my brother and working in the ice cream store next to my house.

my best friend – Eden helps me taking care of my brother sometimes, because she have a little brother to, so she take them out together once in a while.

I have another friend name Ben, he’s Eden’s boyfriend and sometimes they come over to my house together :>

My dream is that linkin park will come again to Israel.. I couldn’t come on the last time because it was like a month after my mom died and I was very depressed…

About emilycarlos

I'm from Israel, 15 years old.. I live in Tel - Aviv, I realy like it here :) I live with my father, my Grandmother and my 7 years old young brother, my mom died of cancer almost 6 months ago My best friend's name is Eden, I just love her :D My biggest dream is that linkin park will come to israel again..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

